SouJava JCP Member/Participant of the Year Picture

Java Community Process Award Winner – 2012

JCP Member/Participant of the Year
• London Java Community and SouJava For their historic contribution to the Adopt a JSR program and supporting Java developers through the JCP.


On the Picture from left to right: Thomas Modeneis (SouJava), Fabio Velloso (SouJava), Mauricio Leal (SouJava), Heather Van Cura (JCP Office Staff), Yara Mascarenhas Hornos Senger (SouJava), Bruno Souza (SouJava), Patrick Curran (JCP Chair)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s